Heatsafe Heating
Heatsafe Heating

The guys arrived when they said they would and completed the work to schedule and at the cost quoted. They were professional throughout and kept us informed as to what work they would do. They were also extremely friendly and kept the work area tidy and completed the job to a high standard.

Zoe, Edinburgh | 08/07/2019

Date published: 2019/08/09
5 / 5 stars
Heatsafe Heating
Heatsafe Heating

I have been dealing with Heatsafe Heating Ltd for several years now and have always been very satisfied with the work carried out. The engineer has always been able to offer a convenient slot for an appointment and will turn up at the agreed time.

Colin, Which? Trusted Traders Customer | 30/07/2019

Date published: 2019/08/09
5 / 5 stars
Heatsafe Heating
Heatsafe Heating

The work was carried out in a professional manner. Before starting the area was covered with dust sheets and they took photos of the old boiler and pipework. Once they had completed the work once again they took photos of the new boiler and pipework also they tidied up with their hover and brush and shovel. I was completely satisfied with the work that was done.

James, Glasgow City | 05/07/2019

Date published: 2019/08/09
5 / 5 stars
Heatsafe Heating
Heatsafe Heating

Excellent service and advice from Graeme. I have used Heatsafe Heating Ltd on a number of occasions  for a new boiler installation, a repair and a safety check. Very professional to deal with and punctual. Can highly recommend this company.

Mr Donald Morrison in Glasgow | 27/03/19

Date published: 2019/07/04
5 / 5 stars
Heatsafe Heating
Heatsafe Heating

Heatsafe Heating Ltd serviced the gas installations in my property and issued a landlords' safety certificate on completion of the work. I have used this company on numerous occasions over the past six years for installation work, servicing and certification and have always been extremely happy with the standard of work.

Which? Trusted Traders Customer | 24/04/2019

Date published: 2019/07/04
5 / 5 stars
Heatsafe Heating
Heatsafe Heating

New boiler and radiators. Work was completed in time. With no mess, friendly workmen and a reasonable price. Would recommend this company.

Customer in Glasgow | 27/05/2019

Date published: 2019/07/04
5 / 5 stars
Heatsafe Heating
Heatsafe Heating

I am absolutely delighted with the new Worcester Bosch boiler. Dougie has done a fantastic job and the pipe work is so neat. Both he and Marc were so well mannered and courteous and finished sooner than thought. We had 3 quotes and Heatsafe were by far the best value for money.

Customer in Glasgow | 17/05/2019

Date published: 2019/07/04
5 / 5 stars
Christopher Hunter
Christopher Hunter
13:14 09 Sep 20
Heatsafe were an absolute pleasure to work with. I got a new boiler installed by them and from the first call to the end of job, Graeme and Dougie were as professional as can be. They arrived all the time exactly when they said they would and had the installation completed within a day. I would recommend them to everyone that was needing any kind of Gas and Heating works done in their homes and i certainly will be using them in the future.Thanks for the work guys!
Donald Morrison
Donald Morrison
10:40 09 Jul 20
Excellent and professional service from first contact to very efficient and respectful installation. I have used this company several times now and I am very impressed with the service I have received each time. Their quotes are always very competitive and the service is top class. I was kept informed at every stage and the installation was completed with the minimum of fuss and distribution. The installers tidied up and took time to explain how to operate the boiler. All in all I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Heatsafe Heating.
Jacqueline Whelan
Jacqueline Whelan
20:46 17 Jun 20
Absolutely fantastic communication and service from start to finish. Prompt, reliable & a spotless finish after our boiler was fitted today. All appliances were safety checked before Dougie & his colleague left. Very highly recommended.
nn nn
nn nn
12:23 17 Jun 20
Fantastic communication from start to finish. Great value and a fantastic service provided. Cannot recommend Dougie and his colleague enough. Immaculate finish and safety checks done on all our appliances after the new boiler was fitted. Very highly recommended.
Maureen Caldwell
Maureen Caldwell
19:02 10 Jun 20
Would 100% recommend this company .Not being sure if we should change to combi system or not ,Graeme give us all the information required to make an informed decision. Work was carried out on date arranged . Graeme and Dougie answered all our questions and gave us updates as required , they worked well together were both friendly and professional. Carpets were protected prior to work starting and they cleared everything away when finished . Workmanship was excellent and final cost was as quoted . PPE and social distancing were adhered to .
Sandra Oneill
Sandra Oneill
12:06 09 Jun 20
Rosie Henderson
Rosie Henderson
17:35 08 Jun 20
Really happy with the professional job done replacing my faulty boiler. Good value for money, and cleaned up thoroughly after completing the job. Would definitely recommend.
Rosie Henderson
Rosie Henderson
17:29 08 Jun 20
Used Heatsafe for an emergency boiler replacement as my boiler was leaking badly. Was really happy with the quote provided and definitely good value for money for the job. The guys were really professional, took care in regards to Covid in wearing gloves and offered to wear masks too. I was really pleased with the professional job done, they took less time than expected and tidied up after themselves. They showed me how to work the boiler afterwards so I understood and were able to answer any questions. I know I could also go back to them with any questions. I would highly recommend Dougie and his team and found the whole experience very professional.
Mariam Kilpatrick
Mariam Kilpatrick
14:41 07 Jun 20
We had an emergency boiler installation by Graeme and Dougie after our one died suddenly (and had already been "repaired" 3 x by previous gas engineers). Very professional service and they left no mess as well as giving a competitive price for the boiler. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Heatsafe Heating Ltd to friends and family. Thanks again!
Gary Murray
Gary Murray
18:49 06 Jun 20
Dougie and Graham are friendly, professional heating engineers. 1st class service and quality of work is excellent. Highly recommended for any job.
Annie Webster
Annie Webster
11:43 01 May 20
Kenny Glasgow
Kenny Glasgow
08:30 11 Apr 20
Installation of new boiler was within 2 days of old one breaking down, very good price for great quality work and appliance. Nice guys too. Very happy
Jamie McDonald
Jamie McDonald
09:22 01 Apr 20
Very impressed with the engineer and the responsiveness of Heatsafe. Given the current circumstances the engineer took every precaution and wore the appropriate PPE to ease our concerns as we have a young family. The engineer diagnosed the fault and quickly repaired the fault with the boiler. Would recommend them for future work
Tracey Howes
Tracey Howes
14:46 12 Mar 20
Excellent service, work carried out to a very high standard, very satisfied, hassle free, would highly recommend and definitely use again
Grant Jackson
Grant Jackson
10:10 21 Feb 20
Graeme and the team did a great job with our new Worcester 8000 Style boiler installation in Bearsden, from initial advice and recommendations through to sourcing the materials and the actual install they were professional and courteous throughout, nothing was too much hassle and the workmanship was first class. Would highly recommend.
joanne lamont
joanne lamont
12:01 18 Feb 20
Great service, fast and efficient. Boiler problem fixed quickly and professionally. Will use Heatsafe again for sure!
Yiota Stewart
Yiota Stewart
18:19 12 Feb 20
Excellent service from start to finish. We have received a quote quickly, and have had our new boiler installed a couple of days after. Would highly recommend.
Yiota Stewart
Yiota Stewart
18:17 12 Feb 20
Excellent service from start to finish. We requested a quote for a new boiler and received it promptly. The installation was only two days after. The team installing our boiler were very tidy. Very happy with the boiler and service. Would highly recommend.
NIKKI
NIKKI
17:40 11 Feb 20
Great service from Heatsafe Heating Ltd.Very professional and great job done
Liam Dorris
Liam Dorris
19:42 17 Jan 20
Excellent service from Graeme and his team, Worcester boiler installed with 12 year warranty. Very professional company.
john ewart
john ewart
16:53 09 Dec 19
Great service and great company. Can't rate them high enough, would never consider using anyone else.
Kessington Dental
Kessington Dental
13:09 28 Nov 19
Fantastic service at a great price! Both Graeme and Doug couldn’t have been more helpful!
Andrew Duff
Andrew Duff
21:10 23 Nov 19
We have had 3 separate jobs with this company and every one has been 100% satisfactory, also clean up after their work has been completed Very reasonable and highly recommended
Crash Allen
Crash Allen
13:21 20 Nov 19
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Great service provided by Graeme. Punctual, efficient, knowledgeable, professional. I couldn’t ask for any more. I would highly recommend the Heatsafe team to all friends and family.
Gordon Haveron
Gordon Haveron
19:17 19 Nov 19
I’ve used HeatSafe lots of times over the last 7-8 years. Always get the jobs done quickly, safely and in a great budget. Boys are always friendly and really know their stuff. Today in particular they managed to get our boiler sorted quickly and easily while it was -1 outside and my wife had the baby at home. Will use again and would recommend them to anyone.
David Linda Hunter
David Linda Hunter
19:39 21 Oct 19
First class standard. Of work and good after sales service. tk
Grant Kerrigan
Grant Kerrigan
06:55 11 Sep 19
Fast, friendly, trustworthy and the best for price I could find
James McGrory
James McGrory
08:39 02 Sep 19
Fantastic service provided by Graeme and his team.We had central heating installed into our property and and the work done was done in the given timescale with no fuss and no mess with total professionalism throughout. They even went the extra mile by fixing a faulty tap in our kitchen at no extra cost which we were delighted with also! We will certainly be using heatsafe heating again in the future and thoroughly recommend them to anyone else requiring work done.
Vicky Doney
Vicky Doney
21:18 22 Aug 19
Over the past 5 years I have required the assistance of a heating engineer a few times and was fortunate enough to find Heatsafe Heating. They are reliable, affordable and professional. They provided a great service, completing the agreed work on time and within budget. While in our home, they were friendly and very tidy too! I can't recommend them more highly and will have them back for scheduled servicing of my boiler.
Excellent Service from the Heatsafe Team Cant thank the guys enough. Efficient and Tidy you wouldn’t know they had been in replaced and relocated a new boiler highly recommend to family and friends
Pamela Bonar
Pamela Bonar
14:31 07 Aug 19
They are quick, efficient and extremely pleasant guys. Great new Bosch Worcester boiler, very quiet.
Gordon Bonar
Gordon Bonar
17:28 06 Aug 19
Speed of fitting an how little disruption was caused during the fitting. Setting up the whole thing took under a week and everything was up and running in under two days. These guys are good!
Claire Love
Claire Love
14:56 01 Aug 19
Dougie came to view the problem within only a few days and had the part ordered and fitted by the following week. Really quick service and also really friendly! Will definitely use again.
Alan Aileen Schofield
Alan Aileen Schofield
20:20 03 May 19
Excellent communication from fault finding to the repair of our heating system. Both Dougie and Greame have been courteous as well as prompt when they say they will be there at 10am there are there at 10am.Their experience shines through and I am grateful for their advice as well.I will book them in for a boiler service in the summer when I can empty the garage!Don’t hesitate to use these guys. Highly recommended. 5 star +
Ross Hearty
Ross Hearty
16:45 22 Apr 19
Greame and his team did a first class job installing a new boiler . They left a tidy job with no mess , They where a fraction of the cost quoted by British Gas and would have no hesitation in recommending them.Great service from start to finish .
steven rafferty
steven rafferty
13:28 22 Apr 19
I was delighted with the boiler install from heatsafe, Graeme and Dougie are very reliable offer a great service at a very fair price, i have recommended heatsafe to several friends and family
Donald Morrison
Donald Morrison
21:56 27 Mar 19
Excellent service and advice from Graham on a number of occasions I have used Heatsafe Heating Ltd for a new bolier installation, a repair and a safety check. Very professional to deal with and punctual. Can highly recommend this company.
Dominic Free
Dominic Free
15:07 20 Mar 19
Highly recommend Heatsafe. My boiler developed a minor fault soon after it was serviced but the guys at Heatsafe fixed the problem on the same day I contacted them free of charge. Great service, trustworthy and friendly.
Gary Goldie
Gary Goldie
14:00 18 Mar 19
Top Service and complete trust in advice given and work carried out. 👌
Heather McLaren
Heather McLaren
18:51 26 Feb 19
My dad got his radiators all renewed from heatsafe they were great and left the house immaculate wouldn’t even have known they had been there great price brilliant work would recommend them first class
Martin McCann
Martin McCann
10:02 22 Feb 19
Heatsafe has visited my flat twice within the past year.First time to do a overall safety check on both gas and electricity.Second was recently to fix my boiler. The boiler had both a water and gas leak. Managed to fix both problems within an hour and now I can continue having running hot water as well as not worrying about the gas.Fast, efficient and professional.Thanks again!
Ross Hearty
Ross Hearty
22:01 15 Jan 19
Greame managed to repair and programme a complicated heating system after many had failed .Would highly recommend Greame and his team and we will be using him in the future .
Suzanne Denise Martin
Suzanne Denise Martin
18:30 07 Nov 18
If anyone needs their boiler checked or replaced this winter , these guys are the best 👍x
Faye McD
Faye McD
08:11 23 Oct 18
Great service and advice from Graham... Highly recommend this company 5* +
Craig Alexander
Craig Alexander
17:37 11 Oct 18
Professional service from start to finish. Heat safe were excellent with my new installation.
Lisa Ferguson
Lisa Ferguson
23:31 21 Feb 18
Ros Barrie
Ros Barrie
16:09 12 Dec 17
Awesome service, fast, friendly and efficient. Happily recommend them.
Kashfa Naseer-Haroon
Kashfa Naseer-Haroon
08:53 01 Dec 17
Steven Donoghue
Steven Donoghue
15:11 05 Nov 17
Professional service from start to finish. Helped me find the right solution for my home with added value for money too. These guys are complete gentlemen who do a great job. Thank you.
Jennifer Kerr
Jennifer Kerr
09:40 14 Jul 17
Highly recommend. Great service! Very friendly ���
Jason Broadfoot
Jason Broadfoot
18:39 12 Jul 17
Had my annual gas service done by Heatsafe Heating. Turned up at time slot given service carried out the engineer was great and very professional and went through the report with me when he finished the service. Would highly recommend.
Betti Angus
Betti Angus
14:05 24 Jun 17
These guys are great!They do very good quality work; communicate well; turn up when they say they will; and they tidy up after themselves!We have decided that Heatsafe Heating is the official plumber for Uppa Close :-)
David Seager Wsa
David Seager Wsa
14:50 21 Jun 17
James Duffie
James Duffie
21:15 12 Jun 17
Always reliable and goes the extra mile to solve a problem. Competitive prices. Highly recommended
Niall Simpson
Niall Simpson
21:01 12 Jun 17
Great service from Douglas. He really helped with our boiler and managed to carry out the service and gas safety checks at a time that was convenient for me. They are a Great company.
John Valbonesi
John Valbonesi
18:19 12 Apr 17
Brilliant service, from the smallest jobs to much bigger. As a small business owner when things need done it needs to be fast and these guys deliver on all fronts.
Next Reviews
Reviews-on-Yell
Heatsafe-Heating-Logo
Heatsafe Heating Ltd was established in 2011. We aren’t like your average heating company, we do things the Heatsafe way. Which has helped us build our business through high standards of work and word of mouth referrals. Read More
Facebook Rating
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
© Heatsafe Heating Ltd
Company Number 406320
VAT Number GB 138199287
SitemapLegal PagesSite by MRD
twitterfacebook